The 3rd "Technology Transfer Award 2022" of D-8


Technology transfer & exchange network D-8 TTEN of the Developing-8 organization for Economic Cooperation (D-8), which unites countries such as Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan and Turkey, has announced a competition for the "Technology Transfer Award 2022" (TTA 2022). The competition is in its third year. This year the competition is organized by the Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK).

The aim of the competition is to encourage D-8 member countries to have closer collaboration in the field of technology transfer.

Features for winning the award are:

  • Contract date: 1st Jan. 2021 to 1st Nov. 2022
  • Contract location: D-8 member and/or OIC member countries
  • Done by a technology transfer method.

More information...